Scraps of Life

Life As a Scrapbooking Newlywed

Scraps of Life

on November 19, 2012

I’ve decided to bring a new life to my blog and motivate myself to get back into posting more frequently. In order to do this, I’m going to take pictures of my scrapbook pages and share them with the masses for inspiration and what have you. I also plan on executing more Pinterest projects and showing them off here.

 

All of this will be intertwined with the ramblings and happenings of my life. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

